Distributor Info

States Distributor Contact Info

Kuala Lumpur

Alzas Edar Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6012 224 2236 / 012 386 1667
Tel: +603 6272 3810
Fax: +603 6272 3807

Perak

Berkat Serbaguna Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6012 501 1098
Tel: +605 506 1911 / 12
Fax: +605 506 1913
Email: berkat.serbaguna@yahoo.com

Johor

Product Optima Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6012 710 5714 / 016 238 5351
Tel: +607 660 7070 / 7873
Fax: +6 07 660 7874
Email: produk.optima@yahoo.com

Nyala Satria Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6016 238 5354
Tel: +606 952 3633
Fax: +606 952 3626
Email: nyalassb@yahoo.com.my

Terengganu

Amalan Sanjung Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6019 980 2593
Tel: +609 666 7258
Fax: +609 666 7258
Email: amalan.sanjung@yahoo.com

Kelantan

Amalan Sanjung Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6019 980 8118 / 016 238 5414
Tel: +609 774 9423
Fax: +609 774 9423
Email: amalan.sanjung@yahoo.com

Kedah

Baktisan Pertama Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6019 443 8866 / 016 238 5420
Tel: +604 442 8402
Fax: +604 442 8405
Email: baktisan_pertama@yahoo.com

Sarawak

Stasuria Enterprise Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6016 238 5395
Tel: +6082 433 801
Fax: +6082 433 802
Email: stasuria@adabi.com.my

Cawangan Sibu

Tel: +6084 319 402
Fax: +6084 329 403
Email: stasuria_sibu@adabi.com.my

Selangor

Adabi Consumer Industries HTO Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6016 216 6716
Tel: +6 03 6189 6877
Fax: +603 6189 3046
Email: adabihto08@yahoo.com

Bekal Baru Sdn.Bhd.

HP: +6012 334 4388 / +6016 238 5459
Tel: +603 6120 5548
Fax: +603 6120 5549
Email: bekalbaru2012@gmail.com

Adabi Trading House Sdn.Bhd.

HP: +6016 948 8491 / 014 232 3956
Tel: +603 7887 7017
Fax: +603 7887 7017
Email: sharifuddin6585@gmail.com

Negeri Sembilan

Adabi NS Trading Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6016 238 5481
Tel: +606 675 2030
Fax: +606 675 2031
Email: adabi_ns@yahoo.com.my

Pahang

Adabi Kuantan Distribution Sdn.Bhd.

HP: +6012 292 6371 / 019 274 1677
Tel: +609 277 5371
Fax: +609 277 5372
Email: adabi.pahang1@gmail.com (ACC) / adabi.pahang2@gmail.com (Admin) / adabi.pahang@gmail.com (manager)

Adabi Distribution (Pahang) Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6019 911 8761 / 019 620 1677
Tel: +609 573 8761
Fax: +609 573 9716
Email: adabi_kuantan@yahoo.com

Sabah

Adabi Sabah Distribution Sdn. Bhd.

HP: +6016 876 0183 / 019 286 4677
Tel: +6088 437 633
Fax: +6 088 435 633
Email: adabi.sabah@yahoo.com

Adabi Tawau Distribution Sdn.Bhd.

HP: +6012 987 0731 / 019 660 1677
Tel: +6089 749 781
Fax: +6089 749 780
Email: atdsb@hotmail.com